Why meat is bad

Hello, my dear! I admit, I’m a little shocked. Nowadays, any gluten-free diets are widely discussed on the Internet, and everyone is looking for where to buy gluten-free bread. I decided to find out about gluten, what it is and why it is harmful. And the longer I studied, the more I had the desire to write about this article.

I understand that people with foaming at the mouth begin to prove the harmfulness of the “novelties” of food products such as ZMZh and proteins. But when they begin to look for harm in what we have eaten for thousands of years … But first things first. And yes, it can really be harmful. # 128521;

What is gluten

Many already know firsthand about this substance. The stores have separate shelves, special shops selling gluten-free products have appeared. But what if it really is harmful and the producers want to help us? Let’s figure out what to eat it.

Gluten is a natural vegetable protein. According to physico-chemical properties, gluten is gluten contained in any vegetable grain raw material. It provides a glue-like structure for the cells of the main raw material. For example, if there is no gluten in the flour, it will crumble and no adhesion will occur. You can’t make bread or cakes out of it.

In our body, gluten is the main carrier of almost the entire group of vitamins A and completely all the vitamins of group B. This is its main function

This is a natural natural protein, nobody synthesized it artificially. If you remove it from all plant products, it turns out we consciously deprive ourselves of useful elements. While the replacement of such a useful peptide transporter of vitamins in a safe form for the body is not produced. It turns out that the body needs gluten, and we have always used it.

It turns out that gluten is produced even by our body. It turns out that this is a vicious circle – how will we cleanse ourselves of this protein. If our body needs it, how can it bring so much harm?

ARTICLES ON TOPIC:

What foods contain gluten

Gluten is the heart of the plant cell. This is the structure that is one of the main proteins that forms the structure of the cell. Peptide is found in all plant crops. The most from are contained in the following products:

Why meat is bad

  • all cereals (wheat, barley, rye);
  • cereal derivatives (white flour, cereals, bran, fiber);
  • bakery products.

Is there gluten in oatmeal – yes. This is a 100% gluten-containing product. Therefore, cereals and flakes should not be consumed with intolerance.

I will tell you the secret, gluten is contained even in sausages and canned foods due to the addition of vegetable protein. A certain percentage is contained in the very meat raw materials. So, if you are a supporter of a new-fashioned gluten-free diet, you will have to sit on the water. There it certainly is not. # 128578;

The rate of gluten, which should be in the body – not a controlled quantity. It is determined by the rate of consumption of vegetable protein. And in it the nature laid the fixed natural norm of the content of this element. His way there is not much.

I will give you a list of products that are excluded in case of gluten intolerance. I wrote the most basic ones, otherwise the list could be supplemented infinitely.

  • wheat flour, rye flour and pastries from them;
  • porridges – barley, barley, oatmeal, semolina;
  • flakes – wheat, barley, oat, corn (containing malt extract).

(production of meat processing plants or shops)

  • minced meat (not homemade) *;
  • semi-smoked sausages, smoked, boiled;
  • sausages, sausages, chopped ham;
  • any semi-finished products that have been processed;
  • canned meat.
  • any canned food in tomato sauce
  • Mayonnaise Factory *
  • yogurt***
  • cheese curds *

Why meat is bad

  • children’s juices in boxes;
  • barley or coffee drinks;
  • multi-component cocoa drink
  • any chocolates and sweets (containing waffles, malt, wafer crumbs, wheat flour);
  • eastern sweets;
  • chupa-chups sucking sweets;
  • caramel and sweets with filling;
  • jam;
  • any sweets untested.
  • complex and multicomponent (including flour or malt);
  • tomato sauces and ketchup.
  • products containing cereal flakes (wheat, semolina, oat, barley) are recommended to be excluded. These include cereals such as "4 or 7 grains," or "mixed cereals."
  • children’s meat and vegetable canned food with semolina or grain flour.
  • in beer (due to malt content), liqueurs, vodka

All explanations in the form of asterisks (*) are given in the following table in the section “Gluten Free Products”.

Where "add" gluten

Manufacturers do not add this peptide to products intentionally. It is economically unprofitable for them. As described above, gluten is contained in vegetable raw materials, which are added by manufacturers during production. For example, vegetable protein is added to cheap sausage varieties and it contains gluten. But they are not artificially replaced by vegetable protein. Expensive.

By the way, now there are a lot of products, where the package says "products without gluten." I will disappoint you, it is not cleaned 100%. Even if the manufacturer tries to remove it, it will not work to the end. Otherwise, the product cell will collapse.

Therefore, manufacturers remove it only partially. And then, to preserve the technological composition of the product, fat is added. It is necessary to glue and mix the product. But the calorie content is much higher.

Be careful: "Gluten free" does not mean "less calories." Rather the opposite!

This peptide itself has almost no caloric content. To glue gluten-free flour, a greater amount of vegetable or animal fat is added. As a rule, inexpensive vegetable is used. In sunflower oil, for example, a fat of

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Leave a Reply