Ovestin cream reviews

Who used this cream? the gynecologist prescribed this cream, but had read reviews on the Internet and now it’s scary! who used please share your experience)))

Experts

Get an expert opinion on your topic

Oksana Tisinevich

Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Orlova Svetlana Stanislavovna

Psychologist, Family Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Pakina Natalya Anatolyevna

Psychologist, Clinical Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Yana Vyacheslavovna Rum

Psychologist, Family Consultant. Specialist from the site

Vzhechinsky Eve

Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Ivanova Elena Anatolyevna

Psychologist, Family Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Schmidt Olga G.

Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Tsoy Alexander Georgievich

Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Julia Semina

Psychologist. Specialist from the site

Mirenkova Elena Anatolyevna

Psychologist. Specialist from the site

[677503604] – August 20, 2014, 18:14

It is hormonal, more suitable for women in menopause, in whom atrophic colpitis develops as a result of dryness in the vagina. Young girl, why such a cream?

[2342319261] – August 20, 2014, 6:30 pm

It is hormonal, more suitable for menopausal women, who develop atrophic colpitis as a result of dryness in the vagina. Young girl, why such a cream?

I wonder how it is determined who is the young girl here and who is not very much?

[2342319261] – August 20, 2014, 18:38

By topic – why exactly ***? See Bonisan or Ecofemin, for example.

[16032916] – August 20, 2014, 18:49

Are you dry? Buy non-hormonal monovit gel and forget about your problems

[22053393] – August 20, 2014, 7:30 pm

It depends on why you assigned him and for how long. And so from the illiterate use of this drug can be very serious consequences.

[22053393] – August 20, 2014, 19:33

On the topic – why exactly ovestin? See Bonisan or Ecofemin, for example.

Offered drugs for a completely different purpose. *** is a cure.

[3456095270] – August 20, 2014, 20:59

I am 19, pain during sexual intercourse, gave a smear, showed that there are no TAM leukocytes at all because of pain. the doctor said three months to use, for ten days

[230631933] – August 20, 2014, 9:17 PM

I am 19, pain during sexual intercourse, gave a smear, showed that there are no TAM leukocytes at all because of pain. the doctor said three months to use, for ten days

Well, use it, if the doctor advised, look at your feelings. I think that in such a period nothing terrible will happen, hormones always come up with all sorts of horrors.

[151296650] – August 20, 2014, 9:58 pm

I am 19, pain during sexual intercourse, gave a smear, showed that there are no TAM leukocytes at all because of pain. the doctor said three months to use, for ten days

The doctor is not competent.

[2342319261] – August 20, 2014, 23:33

I am 19, pain during sexual intercourse, gave a smear, showed that there are no TAM leukocytes at all because of pain. the doctor said three months to use, for ten days

What does the leukocytes? Well, the doctor you have.

[22053393] – August 21, 2014, 07:22

Go to another doctor. I would believe in pain if you had only one white blood cell in TAM. Did you test Schiller? Coloscopy? On the flora handed smear?

[2244426554] – August 22, 2014, 09:44

How can pain and white blood cells be related?

[1233127661] – July 16, 2015, 21:53

I will sell candles *** CHEAPLY

[2524996980] – September 1, 2015, 11:32

Who used this cream? the gynecologist prescribed this cream, but had read reviews on the Internet and now it’s scary! who used please share your experience)))

Daria, *** is a safe drug, not for nothing that it is OTC. And to get this status, the drug is thoroughly tested from a security point of view.

[3004918161] – November 6, 2015, 16:01

I bought candles and cream ***. The result is very pleased.

[3987787166] – November 18, 2015, 20:23

[3105214988] – November 30, 2015, 18:50

I support. When atrophy of the mucous *** went perfectly, did not feel any discomfort.

Related topics

[2151251090] – February 3, 2016, 06:45

In addition to the cream, *** is available in candles. What to choose is a matter of taste)) For me, it’s more convenient to introduce cream,

[4148237238] – February 22, 2016, 05:30

I accept on the advice of a doctor. The uterus is removed immediately after delivery. Climax has started or not I can judge only by secondary signs – age, tachycardia, dizziness, panic attacks. The tides were weak. Only now I realized that it was precisely the tides. Monthly something not, here and did not understand what it is. Now problems with urogenital system and vaginal dryness. The gynecologist prescribed ***, the urologist also recommends taking an Ovestin course in my case. When receiving Ovestin burning sensation appeared in the vagina and weak pink discharge. Run to the doctor? Or continue to receive and withstand at least two weeks? The doctor prescribed such a scheme for me – a month ***, then once a week. Family history of breast cancer and osteoporosis in my mother, fibrocystic mastopathy in me. Regarding mastitis, the mammologist said – this is your age. Glandular tissue in the menopause becomes either fatty or fibrous. These are the words of the doctor. Recommend every six months to undergo a mammogram, the next six months ultrasound. Apparently, and will have to control their condition. And look for a competent specialist. I have all the tricks paid, such as specialists are competent, but the questions are not diminished. All health!

[2716057905] – February 22, 2016, 11:59

When receiving Ovestin burning sensation appeared in the vagina and weak pink discharge. Run to the doctor? Or continue to receive and withstand at least two weeks? The doctor prescribed such a scheme for me – a month ovestin, then once a week.

When I first applied (I use candles), I also had a burning sensation, just unbearable. The second time, it was already less, practically nothing was felt on the third candle. The doctor told me a week every day, and then once a week. But mainly oriented on well-being. Well, I took my bearings: in the fourth week I switched to half of a candle, with a knife I cut it about in half. My condition has improved, so I think that this dosage is enough for me.

[1932072969] – April 12, 2016, 16:28

The author, do not worry about hormones at all, my gynecologist – a very competent doctor – says that *** is one of the safest hormonal preparations, since a cream or a candle acts only locally, in the vagina! Hormones DON’T GET INTO THE BLOOD or anywhere else! With synechia it is sometimes even prescribed to kiddies, so leave horror stories about great-great-grandmothers, 21st century)))

[3211488535] – April 26, 2016, 1:13 pm

Good day. The doctor has written out ***. Bought, but did not use. So it lies. It is not cheap, sorry if it disappears. I’ll give it to anyone. Expiration date to

[743128305] – May 30, 2016 12:50

I will sell candles Ovestin CHEAP

Good day. The doctor has written out Ovestin. Bought, but did not use. So it lies. It is not cheap, sorry if it disappears. I’ll give it to anyone. Expiration date to

[743128305] – May 30, 2016, 12:56

Faith good afternoon. My name is Svetlana, they assigned me ***, but I am allergic and FIG know whether it is suitable or not, but it is not worth it. if you don’t need it, I would buy it with you. I’m from Saratov, and where are you? if you can send it by mail. 72sp @

[3909116753] – June 21, 2016, 10:59

Thanks for the tips! I tried *** and did not regret it, I felt relief in the first weeks of use.

[3686024639] – July 23, 2016, 12:58

Ovestin cream reviews

*** I helped with the onset of menopause. The doctor immediately prescribed this drug, for which he thanks a lot. No discomfort, no mood swings. This, at first glance, a difficult period, passed with ease and confidence.

[3516112826] – July 25, 2016, 00:31

And how to apply ***? As written in the instructions, or better treated under the guidance of a doctor?

[542907962] – July 28, 2016, 03:51

Used *** candles two years ago, fine. The genecologist canceled, now again prescribed mucosal atrophy (59 years). I tried, at a terrible weakness, then in the heat it was in the cold, then it passed, but my head was heavy. Is that an allergy? I have not seen such side effects in the description.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Leave a Reply